Special Announcement!
I'm gathering a bunch of my buddies this Thursday- March 11th to my training center in SE Houston. They're great real estate investors in the Houston- Texas area and here's what they want to do:

They want form a panel of real-world investors and have you throw all you real estate investing questions at them. Anything you want--- and check this: For FREE! Want to know what really works, and what does't in REI? Want to fill in the gaps of what you were studying from some REI Guru home study course? Wanna run a prospective deal by an experienced investor? Here you go.

Did I mention we're having cokes and Pizza too. I know I know just in time for bathing suit season.

Anyway, you're welcome to come and meet these guys and gals and me too.

Again, it's this Thursday March 11 at 6:30pm. at our training center. 6200 S Wayside Houston, Tx 77028. 713-481-2542 or 713-477-5950
See pics of our training area- use the tabs above.

See you there! Why wouldn't you go?

Dennis


[email protected]



Leave a Reply.